M Magazine Staff Contact Information

M STAFF 

W61 N306 Washington Ave., Suite L1
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Main phone number: 262-306-5000

 

 

Publisher


Publisher & Advertising Director  I   Fran Gimla    I   fgimla@conleynet.com

 

Editorial


Editor-in-Chief  I   Jen Kent   I  jkent@conleynet.com

Editor  I   Sarah C. Lange    I  slange@conleynet.com

Photographer   I   David Szymanski   I   dszymanski@conleynet.com

 

Design


Art Director   I   Gail Betla    I   gbetla@conleynet.com

Graphic Designer   I   Maria Harris   |   mharris@conleynet.com

 

Advertising Sales


Account Executive  I   Laura Schmidt    I    lschmidt@conleynet.com   |   (414) 416-4010

Account Executive  I   Anne Altmann-White  I   awhite@conleynet.com  |  (414) 659-5100

Account Executive   |   Lori Smith   |   lsmith@conleynet.com  |  (262) 361-2203

 

Promotions


Promotions & Associate Advertising Director  I   Nicole Huebner  I   nhuebner@conleynet.com

 

Circulation


Audience Development  I   Paige Saunders I   psaunders@conleynet.com

border